One Heart Meditations: New Earth Visions on 8Aug, 7 Sep and 6 Oct 2021

New Earth Co-Creation in the One Heart during the New Moons

· Events Homepage,Future Events

One Heart Meditations

New Earth Visions

New Moons - 8 August, 7 September, and 6 October 2021

Sydney 9pm, Hong Kong 7pm, London 12pm, New York 7am 

Event Description

Beloved Hearts, 

We invite you to join us in the One Heart every new moon, as we co-create and hold the vision of the New Earth. As we come together in sacred circle, the new moons are auspicious times to set new intentions and manifest empowering visions of our collective future and realities. The first meditation begins on the Lion's 8-8 gate, dreaming and creating of the first New Earth Vision will be extremely powerful. 

Co-creating with the Family of Light, every month we will be channeling and facilitating the highest potential visions for the collective and all beings to hold and manifest. Humanity is being called to step into their empowerment and their creatorship as custodians of the New Earth. Let's come together in unity consicousness, and co-create the New Earth in Christ Love and Light for the benefit of all beings! 

With Luminous Love and Light, 

Yjemani 

Event Details

Date: 8 August, 7 September, and 6 October  2021 

Time: Sydney 9pm, Hong Kong 7pm, London 12pm, New York 7am (1 hour)

Connection: Livestream via Zoom Webinar, or receive via recording

Fees: free, donations are welcomed via paypal link

Registration: essential via eventbrite link, you can register for one or more monthly events

Webinar Links: eventbrite will automatically send zoom connection details after registration, and will send reminders before the monthly gatherings

Recordings: will be sent within 2 hours of the event completion, please indicate on eventbrite or via email 

Enquiries: contact yjemani@cosmic-dance.net

Other Recordings: Yjemani held a series of New Earth Visions, refer here for more information 

Facilitator Bio

Yjemani Kaala Raphael is a multi-dimensional being -a spiritual guide, catalyst, healer and creationist in the modern-day world. A multi-dimensional combination of love and light that opens doors for others so that they may access greater love, consciousness, the gift of creation, and harmonic balance. Yjemani has been co-creating with the enlightened realms, sharing insights on self-mastery, consciousness, and oneness via writings, private sessions, group workshops and channeling healing and activations from multi-dimensional realms. Refer to her website at www.cosmic-dance.net.

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK